Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Passage: Luke 14:15-24
Duration: 25 mins 57 secs
Pastor Steve - Come and Dine!
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Series: Sermons
Duration: 24 mins 50 secs
Jesus, The Name Above All Names
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 30 secs
Pastor Steve - The Cross; the Power of God
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Passage: Luke 5:1-11
Duration: 37 mins 10 secs
Pastor Steve - Launch Out and Let Down
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Series: Sermons
Duration: 36 mins 43 secs
He That Wins Souls is Wise
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Passage: Luke 7:11-17
Duration: 43 mins 4 secs
Pastor Steve - The Love and Compassion of Jesus
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Series: Sermons
Duration: 33 mins 1 sec
Believing Prayer
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Series: Sermons
Duration: 32 mins 43 secs
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Passage: Acts 20:1-16
Duration: 49 mins 31 secs
Pastor Steve - Getting Us to Where God Wants Us
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Passage: Psalm 140
Duration: 44 mins 55 secs
Pastor Steve - Perilous and Dark Times