Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Duration: 45 mins 43 secs
Pastor Steve - Come Holy Spirit
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Passage: John 15:1-11
Duration: 36 mins 31 secs
Pastor Steve - Part 1 - Bearing Much Fruit
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Passage: Acts 12:1-16
Duration: 42 mins 6 secs
Pastor Steve - Pray Believing
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Passage: Psalm 22:1-6
Duration: 39 mins 37 secs
Pastor Steve - Covered with His Blood
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 46 secs
Pastor Steve - Prayer and Faith - the Key to your Healing
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Passage: Proverbs
Duration: 58 mins 23 secs
Pastor Steve - Wisdom from Above - Part 2
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Passage: Proverbs
Duration: 55 mins 35 secs
Pastor Steve - Wisdom from Above - Part 1
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Passage: Psalm 34
Duration: 31 mins 37 secs
Pastor Steve - I will bless the Lord
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Passage: Psalm 107
Duration: 41 mins 10 secs
Gary Manty - The Redeemed Life
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Passage: Genesis 1:3
Duration: 47 mins 41 secs
Pastor Steve - Fresh Oil for Your Lamp