Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 5:8
Duration: 40 mins 55 secs
Pastor Steve - Spirit of Lethargy
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Duration: 43 mins 44 secs
Pastor Steve - Don't Lose God's Light
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Passage: Acts 2:1-21
Duration: 49 mins 47 secs
Pastor Steve - Holy Spirit Fill Us Again
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Passage: Luke 15:11-24
Duration: 40 mins 15 secs
Pastor Steve - Walking Away from the Father
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Passage: John 20:23
Duration: 34 mins 43 secs
John Vignes - The greatness of forgiveness
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Duration: 43 mins 33 secs
Pastor Steve - Eating of the Tree of Life
Sun, May 26, 2019
Passage: Psalm 46 & Psalm 74:3
Pastor Steve - Let God and Let God
Sun, May 19, 2019
Duration: 23 mins
Pastor Steve - Scripture, Prayer, Prophetic Singing
Sun, May 12, 2019
Pastor Steve - Are you Hungry for the Holy Spirit - Acts 7:51 - was not recorded - Check facebook for the live recording!!
Sun, May 05, 2019
Duration: 13 mins 55 secs
Pastor Steve - A Price to be Paid